Latest Products http://www.sweetskarachi.com Latest Products 16-06-02 en-us http://www.sweetskarachi.com Indian Sweets http://www.sweetskarachi.com/indian-sweets.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Indian Sweets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Pune, Maharashtra. The Indian Sweets are appreciated in the market for their traditional taste which is developed by following special methods in their preparations. Our experts have rich experience and put in their knowledge and hard work to maintain the uniformity of taste. Barfi http://www.sweetskarachi.com/barfi.htm Indian Sweets Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us, Barfi with delectable tastes. Barfi offered by us is a traditional Indian Sweetmeat which is consumed at almost every occasion of Puja, Festivals, Marriages, etc. Kaju Katli http://www.sweetskarachi.com/kaju-katli.htm Indian Sweets Barfi Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shree Mohans Karachi Sweet Mart offer high quality Kaju Katli. Known for its delicious taste, our Kaju Katli is appreciated in the market for its delicious taste. Hygienically made, our Kaju Katli is fresh and is very soft. Kaju Pista Barfi http://www.sweetskarachi.com/kaju-pista-barfi.htm Indian Sweets Barfi Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail form us, delicious Kaju Pista Barfi which is known for its rich flavor. We use excellent quality ingredients in the preparation process of these Kaju Pista Barfi to make them more delectable. Dry Fruit Burfi http://www.sweetskarachi.com/dry-fruit-burfi.htm Indian Sweets Barfi Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a prominent Dry Fruit Burfi Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Pune, Maharashtra. The best quality dry fruits and khoya are used in making of these Dry Fruit Burfis that make them extremely delicious. Rasgulla http://www.sweetskarachi.com/rasgulla.htm Indian Sweets Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shree Mohans Karachi Sweet Mart, offer Rasgulla which are made from cow’s milk which is churned into fresh cottage cheese balls and are soaked in water sugar syrup. The Rassgullas are soft dessert which can be eaten hot or chilled as desired after food. Kaju Chocolate Roll http://www.sweetskarachi.com/kaju-chocolate-roll.htm Indian Sweets Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the authentic taste of Kaju Chocolate Rolls for our esteemed clients. These Kaju Chocolate Rolls have authentic taste that makes them a perfect sweet for various occasions. Kaju Chocolate Rolls offered by us are hygienically prepared and are guaranteed for safe consumption. These Kaju Chocolate Rolls are made using pure ingredients and we use ample of cashew nuts to make them more delicious. Indian Snacks http://www.sweetskarachi.com/indian-snacks.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us, exclusive Indian Snacks that are specially prepared using traditional Indian ingredients. There are a variety of Indian Snacks that we offer and they are Cornflex Delight, Karachi Chiwda, Kurmura Sev, Methi Finger, Mix Namkeen and Singer Thick. Mouth Fresheners http://www.sweetskarachi.com/mouth-fresheners.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a strong foothold in the market by offering premium Mouth Fresheners to our clients. Prepared using the finest quality ingredients, these Mouth Fresheners are appreciated for their rich taste and freshness that is felt after consuming them.